I fall for you deeper everyday


Thinkin back
To the feelin that I had when I first saw your face
I knew that it was you
Some time has passed
And the feelings that I had before still are the same
Cause you never changed no

Even though I dont show it girl
I just want you to know
That even if we fight a million times over little things
We can still make it better
I meant what I said when I gave you that promise ring
That ima love you forever
I fall for you deeper everyday
Feel it now girl more than ever
But with our type of love
Forever aint enough

I've been searchin my whole life,
I'm lucky I found you
No better girl too
You aint leavin cause
Forever aint enough

You see me for who I am and not for who I'm not no
I'm tellin you that I'm sorry
If I tend to treat you the wrong way
But I care you know my heart is there
Even though I dont show it girl
I just want you to know

That even if we fight
That even if we fight a million times over little things
We can still make it better
I meant what I said when I gave you that promise ring
That Ima love you forever
I fall for you deeper everyday
Feel it now girl more than ever
But with our type of love
Forever aint enough

I've been searchin my whole life,
I'm lucky I found you
No better girl too you aint leavin
Forever aint enough (forever aint enough)
Forever aint enough (forever aint enough)
Forever aint enough (forever aint enough)
Forever aint enough oooo woah yea it aint enough

Even if we fight a million times over little things
We can still make it better
I meant what I said when i gave you that promise ring
That Ima love youu forever
I fall for you deeper everyday
Feel it now girl more than ever
But with our type of love
Forever aint enough

Ayee I've been searchin my whole life
I'm lucky that I found youu ooo ooo oo oh baby yeah yeah yeah
Forever aint enough aint enough ohh babyy oooooo oooo girl aint enough

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0